March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, March 1, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10:30aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 1, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30aWorship Service is Cancel
Worship Service is Cancel
Sun, March 1, 2020 10:30AM - 1PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 3, 2020 6PM - 7PM
4:30pMen's Bible Study Cancel
Men's Bible Study Cancel
Wed, March 4, 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
5:30pMen's Choir Rehearsal
Men's Choir Rehearsal
Wed, March 4, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
9:30aChoir Rehearsal (Each Saturday)
Choir Rehearsal (Each Saturday)
Sat, March 7, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, March 8, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10:30aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 8, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30aWorship Service is Cancel
Worship Service is Cancel
Sun, March 8, 2020 10:30AM - 1PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
1pFellowship Hour
Fellowship Hour
Sun, March 8, 2020 1PM - 2PM
3:30pPastor Ross preach at Harmony UMC
Pastor Ross preach at Harmony UMC
Sun, March 8, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: Harmony 27270 John J. Williams Hwy, Millsboro, Delaware
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 10, 2020 6PM - 7PM
4:30pMen's Bible Study Cancel
Men's Bible Study Cancel
Wed, March 11, 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
5:30pMen's Choir Rehearsal
Men's Choir Rehearsal
Wed, March 11, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
6pUMW Meeting
UMW Meeting
Wed, March 11, 2020 6PM - 7PM
6pPrayer Ministry
Prayer Ministry
Thu, March 12, 2020 6PM - 7PM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, March 15, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10:30aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 15, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30aWorship Service is Cancel
Worship Service is Cancel
Sun, March 15, 2020 10:30AM - 1PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 17, 2020 6PM - 7PM
4:30pMen's Bible Study Cancel
Men's Bible Study Cancel
Wed, March 18, 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
5:30pMen's Choir Rehearsal
Men's Choir Rehearsal
Wed, March 18, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
6pSPPRC Meeting
SPPRC Meeting
Thu, March 19, 2020 6PM - 7PM
9:30aEaston District Board of Laity Meeting
Easton District Board of Laity Meeting
Sat, March 21, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, March 22, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10:30aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 22, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30aWorship Service is Cancel
Worship Service is Cancel
Sun, March 22, 2020 10:30AM - 1PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
6pChurch Council & Finance Meeting
Church Council & Finance Meeting
Mon, March 23, 2020 6PM - 8PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 24, 2020 6PM - 7PM
4:30pMen's Bible Study Cancel
Men's Bible Study Cancel
Wed, March 25, 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
5:30pMen's Choir Rehearsal
Men's Choir Rehearsal
Wed, March 25, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
6pPrayer Ministry
Prayer Ministry
Thu, March 26, 2020 6PM - 7PM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, March 29, 2020 9AM - 10AM
10:30aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 29, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30aWorship Service is Cancel
Worship Service is Cancel
Sun, March 29, 2020 10:30AM - 1PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
1pBirthday & Anniversary Celebration
Birthday & Anniversary Celebration
Sun, March 29, 2020 1PM - 2PM
5pHomemakers meeting
Homemakers meeting
Mon, March 30, 2020 5PM - 7PM
6pBible Class
Bible Class
Tue, March 31, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, March 31, 2020 6PM - 7PM
1
4:30pMen's Bible Study Cancel
Men's Bible Study Cancel
Wed, April 1, 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Location: New Life Community United Methodist Church
5:30pMen's Choir Rehersal
Men's Choir Rehersal
Wed, April 1, 2020 5:30PM - 6:30PM
2
6pWorship Committee Meeting
Worship Committee Meeting
Thu, April 2, 2020 6PM - 7PM
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.