November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, November 1, 2020 9AM - 10AM
Location: Conference Call - Access Code 617-691-8662
10:30aNew Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
New Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
Sun, November 1, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 3, 2020 6PM - 7PM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, November 8, 2020 9AM - 10AM
Location: Conference Call - Access Code 617-691-8662
10:30aNew Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
New Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
Sun, November 8, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 10, 2020 6PM - 7PM
6pPrayer Ministry
Prayer Ministry
Thu, November 12, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, November 15, 2020 9AM - 10AM
Location: Conference Call - Access Code 617-691-8662
10:30aNew Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
New Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
Sun, November 15, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 17, 2020 6PM - 7PM
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, November 22, 2020 9AM - 10AM
Location: Conference Call - Access Code 617-691-8662
10:30aNew Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
New Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
Sun, November 22, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 24, 2020 6PM - 7PM
6pPrayer Ministry
Prayer Ministry
Thu, November 26, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
9aAdult Bible Study
Adult Bible Study
Sun, November 29, 2020 9AM - 10AM
Location: Conference Call - Access Code 617-691-8662
10:30aNew Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
New Life Community Worship Service 0n Zoom
Sun, November 29, 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: New Life Community UMC on Zoom
1
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, December 1, 2020 6PM - 7PM
2
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.